First Post

First Post

June 16, 2023

R B

Rituraj Basak

My First Blog

Welcome to my first-ever blog post! I am thrilled to embark on this new journey of sharing my thoughts, experiences and insights with all of you.

Why Start a Blog?

I wanted to create a space where I could connect with others who similar interests as me.

Also, I think blogs are better for certain scenarios:

  • Long-form content: Some people prefer reading a long guide or in-depth information rather than watching a lengthy video. For topics that require detailed explanations or step-by-step instructions, blogs provide a better format. David Oragui from Grow Hack Scale mentions that not everyone wants to invest the time in watching a 35-minute video, and they would rather read a comprehensive blog post instead
  • Content with frequent updates or changes: Blogs are more flexible when it comes to making updates or changes to the content. You can easily go back and edit a blog post to add new information, links, or affiliate offers. In contrast, modifying a video to mention new content or promotions is much harder or even impossible. This makes blogs a better choice for content that requires frequent updates or monetization strategies.

I hope you'll enjoy reading my blog posts!

What to Expect?

This is a blogging site, what else do you expect ? I'll be writing about a variety of topics, including my personal projects and experiences. As long as I don't forget about this site. :)

I'm completely new to blogging, so I'm sure I'll make some mistakes along the way. So, be a good friend and help me improve.

Join Me on This Journey

I'm excited to have you all join me on this journey. Let's engage in meaningful discussions and create a positive and supportive community together.

Stay tuned for upcoming posts. Thank you for being a part of "My First Blog"! T-T

Rituraj Basak | © 2024

Made with

svelte-logo